Latest News

Announcing Our 2019-2020 Producers & Directors

On behalf of the Play Reading Committee and the Board of Governors at Community Players, we’d like to congratulate you and thank you for your willingness to make our 2019-2020 season a great one!

Below is the list of directors and producers for our 97th Season:

Barefoot in the Park

Director: Opal Virtue
Producer: Chris Terven
Assistant Producer: Christina Michelle Dean


Director: John Poling
Producer: Darlene Lloyd & Jay Hartzler

Our Town

Director: Marcia Weiss
Producer: Judy Stroh

Big Fish

Director: Scott Myers
Producer: Ashleigh Feger

Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Director: Brett Cottone
Producer: Christina Michelle Dean

Mamma Mia!

Director: Alan Wilson
Producer: Sally Baugh + TBA